The Electric Vehicle Association of San Diego advocates for, and educates about, electric vehicles. We support the rapid adoption of EVs in San Diego County.

If you have questions about electric vehicles, or if you would just like to talk with other EV enthusiasts, join us at our monthly meeting. We always have a great guest presentation and a free raffle if you RSVP on MeetUp. And don’t forget to check out our other upcoming Events.

We look forward to meeting you!

2018 Earth Day – Electric Vehicle Associations Volunteers

EV Association Leadership

President: Tyson Siegele

Vice President: Elaine Borseth

Secretary: Dave Crow
Programs & Education: Dennis Griffin & Simon Freedman
Membership Chair: Kathy Nicholson
Legislative Chair: Larry Emerson
Web Support: Jim McTaggart